12/05/2016 -- 12/09/2016

Tomorrow's Hot Lunch:
WW Albies Pasties
Crunch Apple
Choice of Milk
Happenings:
 Complete Events Calendar
Upcoming Sports This Week:
Mon, 12/05/2016 -- 6:20 p.m. CST/7:20 p.m. EST
Varsity Boys Basketball
Mon, 12/05/2016 -- 4:45 p.m. CST/5:45 p.m. EST
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
Mon, 12/05/2016 -- 4:00 p.m.
Junior High Boys Basketball
Tue, 12/06/2016 -- 5:45 p.m.
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
 Complete Sports Calendar





 
News & Announcements
 
  Chassell Township Schools
41585 U.S. Highway 41
P.O. Box 140
Chassell, Michigan 49916
(t) 906.483.2132
(f) 906.487.9045
Superintendent
Howard Parmentier
 

Home  ||  Elementary School  ||  High School  ||  Athletics  ||  Our District  ||  Administration  ||  Get In Touch

 

Web site development: opusWeb.com