07/24/2017 -- 07/28/2017

Tomorrow's Hot Lunch:
Happenings:
 Complete Events Calendar
No Games Scheduled this Week
 Complete Sports Calendar
 
 

Elementary Faculty

 
  Name
Classes/Title
Phone E-mail
Teacher Page
       
  Mrs. Angela Danison
3rd Grade
906.483.2132 ext. 129

danisona@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mrs. Brandi Hainault
1st Grade
Senior Class Advisor
Varsity Girls Bball Coach
906.483.2132 ext. 125

hainaultb@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mrs. Heather Hainault
4th Grade
906.483.2132 ext. 130

hainaulth@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mr. David Hanke
P.E. - Elementary and High School
Small Engines
906.483.2132 ext. 355 & 315

hanked@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Miss Tammy Helminen
Kindergarten
906.483.2132 ext. 126

helminent@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mrs. Sue Hietala
2nd Grade
906.483.2132 ext. 124

hietalas@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Ms. Sarah Hoekstra
5th Grade
906.483.2132 ext. 131

hoekstras@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mrs. Sally Van Kleeck
Resource Room
906.483.2132 ext. 132

vankleecks@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
       

 

 

 

 

 

Chassell Township Schools
41585 U.S. Highway 41
P.O. Box 140
Chassell, Michigan 49916

(t) 906.483.2132
(f) 906.487.9045
Superintendent
Howard Parmentier
 
 
News & Announcements
 
 

Home  ||  Elementary School  ||  High School  ||  Athletics  ||  Our District  ||  Administration  ||  Get In Touch