04/24/2017 -- 04/28/2017

Tomorrow's Hot Lunch:
Popcorn Chicken
Long Grain & Wild Garden Rice
Peas
Banana
Choice of Milk
Happenings:
 Complete Events Calendar
Upcoming Sports This Week:
Tue, 04/25/2017 -- 4:00 p.m.
Coed Varsity Track
Thu, 04/27/2017 -- 10:00 a.m.
Boys Varsity Golf
 Complete Sports Calendar
 
 

High School Faculty

 
  Name
Classes/Title
Phone E-mail
Teacher Page
       
  Mr. Marco Guidotti
High School - Social Studies
Varsity Cross Country Coach
Varsity Track Coach
906.483.2132 ext. 313

guidottim@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mrs. Sarah Guidotti
H.S. English - Quiz Bowl
906.483.2132 ext. 309

guidottis@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mr. David Hanke
P.E. - Elementary and High School
Small Engines
906.483.2132 ext. 355 & 315

hanked@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mrs. Melanie Harmala
H.S. Math
906.483.2132 ext. 308

harmalam@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mrs. Mary Markham
H.S. Science/Biology
Service Learning
National Honor Society
Science Olympiad
906.483.2132 ext. 311

markhamm@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mr. Michael Randell
H.S. Industrial Arts
906.483.2132 ext. 314

randellm@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mr. Steve Spahn
H.S. Science
Assistant Athletic Director
Boys JR High Bball Coach
906.483.2132 ext. 310

spahns@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mrs. Tricia Tervo
H.S. - Math
Physics
Service Learning
906.483.2132 ext. 307

tervot@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mrs. Sally Van Kleeck
Resource Room
906.483.2132 ext. 132

vankleecks@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mr. Mark Ware
H.S. English
Service Learning
906.483.2132 ext. 312

warem@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
       

 

 

 

 

 

Chassell Township Schools
41585 U.S. Highway 41
P.O. Box 140
Chassell, Michigan 49916

(t) 906.483.2132
(f) 906.487.9045
Superintendent
Howard Parmentier
 
 
News & Announcements
May 6, 2017 | Country Western Show.
May 3, 2017 | Spring Band Concert
 
 

Home  ||  Elementary School  ||  High School  ||  Athletics  ||  Our District  ||  Administration  ||  Get In Touch