12/05/2016 -- 12/09/2016

Tomorrow's Hot Lunch:
WW Albies Pasties
Crunch Apple
Choice of Milk
Happenings:
 Complete Events Calendar
Upcoming Sports This Week:
Mon, 12/05/2016 -- 6:20 p.m. CST/7:20 p.m. EST
Varsity Boys Basketball
Mon, 12/05/2016 -- 4:45 p.m. CST/5:45 p.m. EST
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
Mon, 12/05/2016 -- 4:00 p.m.
Junior High Boys Basketball
Tue, 12/06/2016 -- 5:45 p.m.
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
 Complete Sports Calendar
 
 
Monthly Spending Report
 
Chassell Township Schools
41585 U.S. Highway 41
P.O. Box 140
Chassell, Michigan 49916

(t) 906.483.2132
(f) 906.487.9045
Superintendent
Howard Parmentier
 
 
News & Announcements
 
 

Home  ||  Elementary School  ||  High School  ||  Athletics  ||  Our District  ||  Administration  ||  Get In Touch