Chassell Coed Varsity Track

Schedule

April 3, 2019 (Wednesday) - 12:00 PM

vs. MTU Keweenaw Classic [Away]

MTU SDCPole Vault begins at 12:00 PM
Field Events begin at 1:00 PM
Running Events begin at 2:00 PM

April 25, 2019 (Thursday) - 1:00 PM

vs. D3 Dome Invite [Away]

Marquette - Superior DomeD3 Dome Invite
Bus departure - 10:00 AM

April 30, 2019 (Tuesday) - 4:00 PM

vs. Lake Linden Lakes [Away]

CANCELLED
LL-H Early Invite
Bus departure - 2:15 PM

May 3, 2019 (Friday) - 4:00 PM

vs. Lake Linden Lakes [Away]

Lakes Invite
Bus departure - 2:15 PM

May 7, 2019 (Tuesday) - 4:00 PM

vs. Hancock Bulldogs [Away]

Hancock Invite
Bus departure - 2:30 PM

May 10, 2019 (Friday) -

vs. Lake Linden Lakes [Away]

Houghton County Invite
Bus departure - 2:15 PM

May 13, 2019 (Monday) - 3:30 PM

vs. Houghton Gremlins [Away]

Copper Country Invite
Bus departure - 2:30 PM

May 17, 2019 (Friday) - 3:00 PM

vs. Lake Linden Lakes [Away]

D3 Regionals
Scratch Meeting at 2:30 PM
Field Events begin at 3:00 PM
Running Events begin at 4:00 PM

May 21, 2019 (Tuesday) - 3:00 PM

vs. Baraga Vikings [Away]

Copper Country Conference Final
Scratch Meeting at 2:30 PM
Field Events begin at 3:00 PM
Running Events begin at 4:00 PM
Bus departure - 2:00 PM

June 1, 2019 (Saturday) - 10:00 AM

vs. Kingsford Flivvers [Away]

U.P. Finals