Chassell Girl's Junior Varsity Volleyball

Schedule

September 3, 2019 (Tuesday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Hancock Bulldogs [Away]

Bus departure @ 4:30 PM
Driver: Doug

September 5, 2019 (Thursday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Dollar Bay Bays [Away]

Bus departure @ 4:30 PM
Driver: Naomi

September 14, 2019 (Saturday) -

vs. Baraga Vikings [Away]

Bus departure @ 8 AM
Driver: Tamera Pietila

September 17, 2019 (Tuesday) - 5:45 PM

vs. L'Anse Purple Hornets [Away]

Bus departure @ 4:30 PM
Driver: Doug

September 20, 2019 (Friday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Jeffers Jets [Home]

September 24, 2019 (Tuesday) - TBD

vs. Ewen-Trout Creek Panthers [Away]

October 1, 2019 (Tuesday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Lake Linden Lakes [Away]

Bus departure @ 4:15 PM
Driver: Naomi

October 3, 2019 (Thursday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Ontonagon Gladiators [Home]

October 8, 2019 (Tuesday) - TBD

vs. West Iron Wykons [Away]

October 10, 2019 (Thursday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Wakefield Cardinals [Home]

October 15, 2019 (Tuesday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Bessemer [Home]

October 22, 2019 (Tuesday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Ontonagon Gladiators [Away]

Bus departure @ 3:00 PM
Student dismissal @ 2:45 PM
Driver: Doug

October 28, 2019 (Monday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Dollar Bay Bays [Home]

October 29, 2019 (Tuesday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Jeffers Jets [Away]

Bus departure @ 4:30 PM
Driver: Tamera Pietila

October 31, 2019 (Thursday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Baraga Vikings [Home]