03/27/2017 -- 03/31/2017

Tomorrow's Hot Lunch:
Happenings:
 Complete Events Calendar
No Games Scheduled this Week
 Complete Sports Calendar
 
 
  Boy's Junior Varsity Basketball  
 
 
     
  Team Schedule Boys Basketball Junior Varsity  
 
December 5, 2016
Monday  4:45 p.m. CST/5:45 p.m. EST
vs. Watersmeet Nimrods [Away]
December 8, 2016
Thursday  5:45 p.m.
vs. Baraga Vikings [Away]
December 12, 2016
Monday  6:00 p.m.
vs. Republic-Michigamme Hawks [Away]
January 3, 2017
Tuesday  5:45 p.m.
vs. Jeffers Jets [Home]
January 5, 2017
Thursday  5:45 p.m.
vs. Hancock Bulldogs [Home]
January 9, 2017
Monday  5:45 p.m.
vs. Lake Linden Lakes [Away]
January 12, 2017
Thursday  5:45 p.m.
vs. L'Anse Purple Hornets [Away]
January 19, 2017
Thursday  5:45 p.m.
vs. L'Anse Purple Hornets [Home]
January 20, 2017
Friday  5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST
vs. Stephenson Eagles [Away]
January 24, 2017
Tuesday  5:45 p.m.
vs. Dollar Bay Bays [Away]
January 27, 2017
Friday  5:45 p.m.
vs. Bessemer [Away]
January 31, 2017
Tuesday  5:45 p.m.
vs. Wakefield Cardinals [Home]
February 3, 2017
Friday  5:45 p.m.
vs. Republic-Michigamme Hawks [Home]
February 7, 2017
Tuesday  5:45 p.m.
vs. Calumet Copper Kings [Away]
February 10, 2017
Friday  5:45 p.m.
vs. Jeffers Jets [Away]
February 14, 2017
Tuesday  5:45 p.m.
vs. Ontonagon Gladiators [Home]
February 17, 2017
Friday  5:45 p.m.
vs. Calumet Copper Kings [Home]
February 21, 2017
Tuesday  5:45 p.m.
vs. Baraga Vikings [Home]
February 24, 2017
Friday  5:45 p.m.
vs. Copper Country Christian School [Home]
February 28, 2017
Tuesday  5:45 p.m.
vs. Lake Linden Lakes [Home]
 
 
     

 

Chassell Township Schools
41585 U.S. Highway 41
P.O. Box 140
Chassell, Michigan 49916

(t) 906.483.2132
(f) 906.487.9045
Superintendent
Howard Parmentier
 
 
News & Announcements
 
 

Home  ||  Elementary School  ||  High School  ||  Athletics  ||  Our District  ||  Administration  ||  Get In Touch