Chassell Boy's Junior Varsity Basketball

Schedule

December 5, 2019 (Thursday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Republic-Michigamme Hawks [Home]

December 9, 2019 (Monday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Watersmeet Nimrods [Home]

December 12, 2019 (Thursday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Baraga Vikings [Home]

December 16, 2019 (Monday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Ontonagon Gladiators [Home]

December 19, 2019 (Thursday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Jeffers Jets [Away]

December 27, 2019 (Friday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Dollar Bay Bays [Away]

January 2, 2020 (Thursday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Hancock Bulldogs [Away]

January 13, 2020 (Monday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Lake Linden Lakes [Home]

January 16, 2020 (Thursday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Republic-Michigamme Hawks [Home]

January 23, 2020 (Thursday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Ewen-Trout Creek Panthers [Away]

January 28, 2020 (Tuesday) - 5:45 PM

vs. L'Anse Purple Hornets [Away]

January 31, 2020 (Friday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Bessemer [Home]

February 4, 2020 (Tuesday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Wakefield Cardinals [Away]

February 7, 2020 (Friday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Republic-Michigamme Hawks [Away]

February 11, 2020 (Tuesday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Calumet Copper Kings [Home]

February 14, 2020 (Friday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Jeffers Jets [Home]

February 18, 2020 (Tuesday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Ontonagon Gladiators [Away]

February 25, 2020 (Tuesday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Baraga Vikings [Away]

February 28, 2020 (Friday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Dollar Bay Bays [Home]

March 5, 2020 (Thursday) - 5:45 PM

vs. Lake Linden Lakes [Away]